Advertisers Links

Committee

History

Members Ads

Newsletter

Notice Board

Outside Events


Ride Calendar

Wednesday Update


Latest Photo
 Updates.

Tues 24
The Oaks

Sat 21
Greenwell Point

Thur 19 April
Burrawang

Tues 17 April
Seascape Cafe

Sat 14 April
Mittagong


Tues 10 April
The Oaks

Thur 5 April
Huskisson

Tues 3 April
Wilton

Thur 29 March
Bargo

Tues 27 March
Bundeena

Sat 24 March
Culburra

Sat 17 March
Ride Meeting
Woronora Dam

Tues 13 March
Some Bridges

Thur 08 March
Cobbitty

Tues 06 March
Rubys Cafe

Sat 03 March
Tasmania

Sat 03 March
Tasmanian Riders
Sendoff

Thur 01 March
Mulgoa

Sat 24 Feb
Hill Top

Tues 20 Feb
Kurnell

Sat 17 Feb
Wilton

Thur 15 Feb
Wentworth Falls

Tues 13 Feb
Pambula

Thurs 8 Feb
Jamberoo

Tues 6 Feb
Wilton

Sat 3 Feb
Night Ride Kiama

Fri 2 Feb
Bangor Lunch

Thurs 1 Feb
Jamberoo





Index (Home) Page

WELCOME

Welcome to Ulysses Club Inc. St George Sutherland Branch Website .

Visitors and prospective members should find the page 'About St George'  informative and helpful. Please feel free to browse our other pages and find out more about what we do.

Our members are kept informed about what's going on and can use this site to check on upcoming rides & events including weekends away. Other pages are self explanatory.


OUR MEETINGS
Branch meetings are held at 7.30 p.m. on the second Monday every month at


Taren Point Bowling Club.
203 Holt Rd.
Taren Point.

                                                                            

                                                              
                                                                                     

      All correspondence to:

  Rob Tunnicliff
PO Box 956 Gymea NSW 2227

To Join Ulysses

Our Medalists

              

Update Email  

Every Wednesday an email is sent to members with an Update on the latest Ride Info, Notices and details of coming events & weekends away are summarised.

To subscribe to our weekly email: 

 


 


 The Constitution - available to download.
 
Open Ulysses Club Constitution

You will need Adobe Reader.
Use the link below to download a copy .
It is free and will enable you to open *.pdf documents.

           



Our Branch Ulysses Gear

For St George Sutherland Branch gear see Lew Shulz, our Quartermaster or call him  on 0418 555 561

all other gear is from the Ulysses Gear Shop.
To order: sign in to the Ulysses Website at
http://www.ulyssesclub.org
or
use your order form received with your Riding On magazine.

 



To View some of the links on this website you will need Adobe Reader.
Use the link below to download a copy .
It is free and will enable you to open *.pdf documents.
 



I'm watching you


Thank you for your visit to our
Website


Note: Ulysses Club Inc. St George Sutherland Branch
does not necessarily endorse advertising or any other links you see or choose while at any website that is linked to ours..

Our Sponsor


 

Next Branch Meeting

7.30 p.m. Monday
 14
th May 2018

Venue
Taren Point
Bowling Club.
203 Holt Rd.
Taren Point.