About St George

Photo Album

Ride Calendar




Notice Board

Ride Information

Members Ads

Wednesday Update

Advertisers Links

Latest Site Updates.

Ride Calender

Notice Board
Sun 29 Apr
Ladies Only High Tea

Wednesday  Update

Photo Albums

Sat 17 March
Ride Meeting
Woronora Dam

Tues 13 March
Some Bridges

Thur 08 March

Tues 06 March
Rubys Cafe

Sat 03 March

Sat 03 March
Tasmanian Riders Sendoff

Thur 01 March

Sat 24 Feb
Hill Top

Tues 20 Feb

Sun 18 Feb
Wentworth Falls

Sat 17 Feb

Tues 13 Feb

Thurs 8 Feb

Tues 6 Feb

Sat 3 Feb
Night Ride

Fri 2 Feb
Bangor Lunch

Thurs 1 Feb


Welcome to Ulysses Club Inc. St George Sutherland Branch Website .

Visitors and prospective members should find the page 'About St George'  informative and helpful. Please feel free to browse our other pages and find out more about what we do.

Our members are kept informed about what's going on and can use this site to check on upcoming rides & events including weekends away. Other pages are self explanatory.

Branch meetings are held at 7.30 p.m. on the second Monday every month at

Taren Point Bowling Club.
203 Holt Rd.
Taren Point.

Back to Top


All correspondence to:
The Secretary - Rob Tunnicliff
PO Box 956 Gymea NSW 2227

Contact the Secretary


Update Email  

Every Wednesday an email is sent to members with an Update on the latest Ride Info, Notices and details of coming events & weekends away are summarised.

Go to the Wednesday Update

To subscribe to our weekly email: Contact; the Ride Captain


Back to Top

Our Branch Ulysses Gear

For St George Sutherland Branch gear see Lew Shulz, our Quartermaster or call him  on 0418 555 561

all other gear is from the Ulysses Gear Shop.
To order: sign in to the Ulysses Website at
use your order form received with your Riding On magazine.



To View some of the links on this website you will need Adobe Reader.
Use the link below to download a copy .
It is free and will enable you to open *.pdf documents.

Back to Top


Thank you for your visit to our

Note: Ulysses Club Inc. St George Sutherland Branch does not endorse the advertising or any other links you see or choose while at any website that is linked to ours..

Our Sponsor


Next Branch Meeting

7.30 p.m. Monday
9th April 2018

Taren Point
Bowling Club.
203 Holt Rd.
Taren Point.

Click for map